Failure? I think not!:)

“Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently.” ~Henry Ford

Do you ever have those days where you feel like you are miserably failing at everything you attempt to do? Does “failing” make you feel bad? If you answered “yes” to those questions, YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!!!!! 🙂 I feel the same way a lot of times! But I bet we also have really fabulous days where we feel like we could be on top of the world because of how wonderfully we perform our tasks! You know what else I think? I think we succeed many, many, MANY more times than we fail! 🙂 Think about it. We get up every day… that’s a success! We go to work/school…..that’s a success! As long as you try, you cannot fail!! 🙂 I am challenging you to wake up every morning for the rest of this week and tell yourself before you do anything, “Today, I cannot fail! Failure is not an option for me!! I am not a failure! I am a winner! I will try my very best to succeed and when I make a mistake, I shall try AGAIN!!” Can we do it? YES. WE. CAN! 🙂 We’re all in this together and together we are strong!!! 🙂 A couple things to remember when succeeding at being our best:

1.) Be Safe! Do not attempt things that are potentially dangerous or hazardous to you or your surroundings! You know what I mean 😉

2.) When you see someone else having a hard day, try to help them see the bright! Tell them something great about themselves because you are a winner and you can help someone else feel like a winner too! 🙂 It will make you feel FANTASTIC!! 🙂 I guarantee it!!! 🙂 Satisfaction guaranteed! 🙂

3.) If you are having a bad day, seek out support!! 🙂 Do not go through pain alone! You DO have people who care!! Including myself!!! Please seek them or myself out!! 🙂

4.) Last but NOT least! The first step to succeeding or trying is believing you CAN!!! 🙂 Be positive!! 🙂 When you are negative, it becomes so much harder to accomplish things! 🙂 Stay positive, upbeat, and bright!! 🙂 I believe in you and you too should believe in yourself! 🙂

“Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.”~Og Mandino

Leave a Reply

