What is rare, precious, and irreplaceable? :)

“Do something wonderful, people may imitate it.” ~Albert Schweitzer

The answer is, YOU!!!!!! 😀 I like to think of all of you as rare, precious, and irreplaceable gem stones, but instead of you being gem stones, you are real people!!! 🙂 In my defense, people are infinatley more incredible, precious, rare, and irreplaceable!!! 🙂 Do you know how irreplaceable you really are? I’ll tell you the answer: NO ONE CAN EVER REPLACE THE PERSON YOU ARE BECAUSE EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT AND NO TWO PEOPLE ARE EXACTLY THE SAME!!!!!  

Just to make sure you got that, I have underlined, bolded, and italicized those words to help you remember!! Just think of how incredibly amazing that is…. We are all a one of a kind!!! You and I will never have an exact match, and that is a beautiful miracle!!! ❤  My hope is that when you read this, you TRULY start to understand YOUR incredible VALUE here on Earth!!!! I can’t believe the amount of people I talk to who are always saying, “Oh I wish I were different. If only I had _____ and I was_______ and I hung out with__________ and my boobs were_______ and my hair was __________………this list goes on for hours and hours and hours. STOP THIS LIST!!!!! Starting today, YOU are NO longer allowed to say any of that. WHY? Because you are PERFECT just the way you are!!!! Of course you should always take the opportunity to improve in activities, school, values, family relationships, friendships, etc, etc. But you, as an individual, I love you just the way you are! ❤ 🙂

I have come to realize how much this world lacks self-confidence because of all these products and companies that keep telling us we NEED_______ in order to be beautiful, truth is you DON’T! Of course girls and woman can still wear make-up, we can still wear beautiful clothes, men can still use cologne, etc., etc., but NEVER let those products make you think that you need them in order to achieve beauty!! You are absolutely beautiful!!! You are rare!!! You are precious!!!! YOU ARE IRREPLACEABLE!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

“We live in a world of disposable things, but you are not one of them. You are irreplaceable, one of a kind, and there will never be another you. You are not disposable. Do not let anyone tell you differently.” ~Unknown

Leave a Reply

