A Happy Fourth to You and Yours!!

“My dream is of a place and a time where America will once again be seen as the last best hope of earth.” ~Abraham Lincoln

As I watched the fireworks from my picture window, I realized how thankful I was to be blessed to live in such a beautiful country! We are very lucky to live in such a wonderful place with so much abundance in love, prosperity, hope, and peace! I have to remind myself that not all humans have the privilege or opportunity to live as freely or outspokenly as we do! Let’s remember this: What we say, do, and how we go about life represents how much we appreciate being alive! Before you do anything, remember the impact you will leave on others after doing so! There is nothing more beautiful than being human, but ever more so, being a human who enjoys life and who believes it to be a beautiful place!

“I think when you spread the wealth around it’s good for everybody.” ~Barack Obama

Leave a Reply

